Kindle Keyboard Cover Deal, Kindle DX Cover Deal

As part of the Amazon Cyber Monday Deals Week, there are 2 deals today on Kindle Covers (thanks to CarbonBased for the scoop). Below those, I’ve added 3 kindle keyboard cover deals and 3 kindle dx cover deals that don’t end today.

At 2 pm PST and 5 pm EST there’s a deal on a Kindle DX cover. You’ll have to go to the above link for it. The deal is only available through that link. It’s described as -

Sleek protection for your Kindle DX.

Update: So this deal is the Kindle DX Leather Cover for $29.99. It was already on sale for $39.99 – so not much of a deal. Please check the OCTOVO Deals listed below for other options.

At 3 pm PST and 6 pm EST there’s a deal on a Kindle Keyboard (Kindle 3) cover. Again, it’ll only be at that page. Described as -

Sleek protection for your Kindle Keyboard.

Guess the copywriter decided to take an extra-long cigarette break.

Meanwhile, there are already quite a few Kindle DX Cover Deals and Kindle Keyboard Cover Deals at Amazon.

Kindle Keyboard Cover Deals

  1. CE Compass Cover for Kindle 3. Price: $5.75. Ratd 4.5 stars on 509 reviews. Note: This is not leather (in case you were expecting leather for $5.75).
  2. mCover Leather Folio Cover. $10. Available in a variety of colors (aqua, pink, beige, and lots more). Rated 5 stars on 10 reviews.
  3. OCTOVO Splash-proof Outdoor Case. Price: $10. Rated 4 stars on 29 reviews.

Kindle DX Cover Deals

  1. OCTOVO Kindle DX Sleeves are just $10. 
  2. OCTOVO Kindle DX Genuine Leather Sleeve is just $20 (down from $100).
  3. Premium Genuine Leather Case by Bargaincell. Price: $15. Rated 4 stars on 16 reviews. Down from $50. Perfer the OCTOVO Leather Case.

More later. First sending this out so it reaches in time.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 9,718 other followers